Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/beyond/www/www/plugins/system/helix3/core/classes/menu.php on line 258

Service Areas

The Design Studio of Somerville, serving you through Beyond Interior Design, transforms homes into extraordinary places of comfort, character and charm. We help you feel at ease throughout the design process as we create your dream home. From our flagship office in Somerville, New Jersey, we serve clients in the following areas: Union County: Union, Fanwood, Garwood, Kenilworth, Mountainside, New Providence, Roselle Park, Roselle , Elizabeth, Linden, Plainfield, Rahway, Summit, Westfield, Berkeley Heights, Clark, Cranford, Hillside, Scotch Plains, Springfield. Winfield; Essex County: Newark, Belleville, Bloomfield, Caldwell, Cedar Grove, Orange, East Orange, Fairfield, Glen Ridge, Irvington, Livingston, Maplewood, Millburn, Montclair, North Caldwell, Nutley, Roseland, South Orange, Verona, West Caldwell, Essex Fells, West Orange; Passaic County: Hawthorne, Bloomingdale, Clifton, Haledon, Little Falls, North Haledon, Passaic, Paterson, Pompton Lakes, Prospect Park, Ringwood, Totowa, Wanaque, Wayne, West Milford, Woodland Park; Ocean County: Point Pleasant, Barnegat, Bay Head, Beach Haven, Beachwood, Berkeley, Brick, Jackson, Lacey, Lakehurst, Lakewood, Lavallette, Little Egg Harbor, Long Beach, Manchester, Mantoloking, Seaside Heights, Seaside Park, Ship Bottom, Surf City, Toms River, Tuckerton; Bergen County: Hackensack, Allendale, Bogota, Carlstadt, Cliffside Park, East Rutherford, Edgewater, Elmwood Park, Fair Lawn, Fort Lee, Franklin Lakes, Garfield, Glen Rock, Hasbrouck Heights, Little Ferry, Lodi, Lyndhurst, Mahwah, Maywood, Montvale, North Arlington, Oakland, Palisades Park, Paramus, Ramsey, Ridgewood, Rochelle Park, Rutherford, Saddle Brook, Teaneck, Wallington; Hudson County: Jersey City, Bayonne, Hoboken, Union City, Secaucus, Kearny, Harrison, East Newark, North Bergen, Weehawken, Middlesex County: New Brunswick, Edison, East Brunswick, Helmetta, Highland Park, Metuchen, Milltown, Monroe, North Brunswick, Perth Amboy, Piscataway, South Amboy, South River, Carteret, Sayreville, South Brunswick, South Plainfield, Woodbridge, Old Bridge; Monmouth County: Freehold, Red Bank, Asbury Park, Belmar, Bradley Beach, Eatontown, Englishtown, Howell, Long Branch, Manalapan, Marlboro, Middletown, Neptune, Ocean Township, Tinton Falls, West Long Branch; Morris County: Morristown, Boonton, Butler, Chatham, Denville, Dover, Florham Park, Kinnelon, Lincoln Park, Madison, Mendham, Montville, Parsippany, Pequannock, Randolph, Riverdale, Rockaway; Somerset County: Franklin, Bridgewater, Hillsborough, Bernards Township, Montgomery, North Plainfield, Warren, Branchburg, Somerville, Bound Brook, Manville, Bedminister, Bernardsville, Green Brook, Raritan, Watchung, Peapack-Gladstone; Sussex County: Newton, Andover, Franklin, Sparta, Sussex, Vernon, Wantage; Hunterdon County: Raritan Township, Readington, Clinton Township, Lebanon Township, Tewksbury, Flemington; Mercer County: Hamilton, Trenton, Ewing, Lawrence, Princeton, East Windsor, West Windsor, Hopewell Township, Robbinsville; Warren County: Phillipsburg, Hackettstown, Lopatcong; Mansfield Township; Washington Township; Blairstown; Cumberland County: Vineland, Millville, Bridgeton, Camden County: Camden, Cherry Hill, Gloucester Township, Winslow, Pennsauken, Voorhees; Burlington County: Evesham, Mount Laurel, Willingboro, Pemberton Township, Medford, Burlington Township, Moorestown, Maple Shade, Delran, Cinnaminson; Altantic County: Egg Harbor, Atlantic City, Galloway, Hamilton Township, Pleasantville; New York: Manhattan; Westchester; Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens, Nassau County, and all surrounding areas.